Header Image
  • Introducing MSCI ESG Metrics – A Big Data Approach to ESG

    23 May 2017

    This is an MSCI organised event

    MSCI ESG Metrics is a tool designed to give institutional investors a broad set of standardized ESG data and simple flagged metrics that are comparable across a broad universe of 8,500 companies in the MSCI ACWI Investable Market Index (IMI) coverage universe. Developed based on 40 years of experience collecting, standardizing and modeling ESG metrics, the data can be used as inputs for in-house analytical models or to develop proprietary investment strategies.

    The new risk exposure dataset that leverages MSCI ESG Research’s proprietary ESG risk models, mapping over 50,000 individual business and geographic segments to 22 macro risk factors, such as carbon regulation, water stressed regions, and corruption risks.

    REGISTER HERE to learn more about MSCI ESG Metrics.

    MAY 4

    Time

    8:00 AM PDT (San Francisco)
    11:00 AM EDT (New York)
    4:00 PM BST (London)
    5:00 PM CEST (Paris)

    Location

    WebEx

    https://www.msci.com/www/events/introducing-msci-esg-metrics-a/0625983183

Back to all events >