Header Image

Advisory Committee Members

UKSIF’s advisory committees include:

Leadership Committee

  • Vicki Bakhshi – Chair (BMO Global Asset Management)

  • Chris Anker

  • Cathrine De Coninck-Lopez (Columbia Threadneedle Investments)

  • Abigail Herron (Aviva Investors)

  • Samuel Mary (Kepler Cheuvreux)

  • Edward Mason (Church Commissioners)

  • Paul Reynolds (The Institute and Faculty of Actuaries)

  • Beata Sivak (London Stock Exchange Group)

  • Owen Thorne (Merseyside Pension Fund)

Market Committee

  • Lesley Alexander – Chair (Ferrier Pearce)

  • Geoff Burnand (Investing for Good)

  • James Corah (CCLA)

  • Julie Hutchison (Standard Life)

  • Elly Irving (Schroder Investment Management)

  • Tanya Pein (In2 Planning)

Analyst Committee

  • Chris Anker – Chair

  • Murray Birt (Deutsche Asset Management)

  • Hamish Chamberlayne (Henderson Global Investors)

  • Martina Macpherson (S&P DJI)

  • Karin Malmberg (Sustainalytics)

  • Andrew Mason (Standard Life Investments)
  • Fionnuala O’Grady (Franklin Templeton)

  • Patrick O’Hara (Universities Superannuation Scheme (USS)

  • Lindsay Smart (ClearlySo)

  • Julie Raynaud (Kepler Cheuvreux)

  • Rachel Whittaker (RobecoSAM AG)

Advisory committee members serve in a personal capacity. Organisational affiliations are given for information only.